Отзывы

6,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
6,2
Комфорт
6,3
Расположение объекта размещения
7,2
Удобства
5,6
Персонал
7,1
Соотношение цены и качества
7,0

Отзывы

    Richard Cerkoney
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 мая 2018

    If in this area I will only stay here

    There was absolutely nothing to dislike! Staff was sweet as pie, and the room was absolutely amazing. I had reserved a double room, but due to no double being available we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite.
    The staff was so nice, and they accomadated us in every way possible.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    21 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Todd
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    5 декабря 2017
    friendly and comfortable
    Matthew
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Richard
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    4 ноября 2017

    Good value for our stay if splitting bill with a few people

    Could use some minor upgrades to be a little cleaner in presentation
    Beds were comfortable and the triple room worked out great for our hunting party of 4
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    9 октября 2017

    Blue Mountain met our need for a quick easy place to sleep.

    the tv in our room needs to be replaced as the coloring was terrible. No hair dryer was available, something we have become accustom to. But certainly not a deal breaker.
    We rented 2 rooms one was clean the other was not. The carpet was not clean in either room.
    Zachary
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    25 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    18 сентября 2017

    A port in the storm

    Bed comfort barely, needed to be replaced. Shower curtain needed to be replaced. Very inadequate lock on door - no deadbolt, latch; just door handle with twist lock on back
    Amy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    22 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jeannie
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    17 августа 2017

    Price was right but not sure I would stay there again because of the bathroom.

    The bathroom was pretty grubby. Toilet and sink were clean but shower was stained shower curtain needs a good wash in vinegar to get rid of hard water stains. Door inside bathroom grubby around handle. Floor and corners need a detailed washing.
    Beds and pillows very good. If you're there in summer request they turn on AC 2-3 hours before you get there or turn it on when you check in before you go do anything else. Leave it on 24/7. Has a small fridge. Clerk helpful but didn't understand a lot of English. The guy cleaning the rooms was helpful with needing more towels.
    Kaarel
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    7 августа 2017

    Good value for money! Clean!

    I have nothing to complain. Have stayed in places in US that are in worse condition for the same amount of money.
    Consistent place to stay, affordable, clean & comfortable like another visitor already said.
    Marlene
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    29 июля 2017

    Dirty

    The room was filthy, the pillows stunk like the I bathed. The bathroom sink and shower had pubic hair in them. The towels were very stained. The girl who checked me in needed a shower.
    The location was fine and the size of the room was fine too.
    paul
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 июля 2017

    Good value

    Nice woman at front desk
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    16 июля 2017

    Barry

    Cockroaches!
    Nothing
    Arthur
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    David
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    3 июля 2017
    All the above
    Bathroom is filthy ,toilet was not clean,refrigerated needed defrosted Towels and linens and curtains were stained,air-conditioning filter was not clean and smelled ,microwave was filthy,
    Dennis
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    28 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    John
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 июня 2017
    Convenient, clean, cheap, helpful staff.
    Chris
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    16 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Susan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    13 июня 2017

    You get what you pay for

    You had to go across the street for the ice. The office was not open at 6 am for coffee like we were told at check in. The continental breakfast was a prepackaged small pastry. You could go across the street and get 10% off at the Shell station, they had hot cooked food there(we did not eat there, but it looked good). The motel website makes the property and the rooms look better than they really are, but most websites do. A bit run down. I wouldn't recommend it if you plan on spending a lot of time in your room. No exhaust fan in the bathroom but you could open the bathroom window. We could barely understand the check in gal and she didn't understand what we were trying to ask.
    You get what you pay for. We needed a place to sleep, for that the accommodations were fine. It had a working microwave and refrigerator. The flat screen TV was new and worked great. Fairly clean. The gals working at the Shell Station across the street were very cordial and helpful! 😊 Ray's Diner down the street had a great breakfast!!
Идет загрузка отзывов